EVCOM Fellowship

Lord Grade and Lance Sergeant Johnson Beharry VC were honoured with EVCOM Fellowship Awards at the House of Lords on 2 November. The new EVCOM Fellows join a list that includes Lord Attenborough, Bob Geldof, Baroness Lane-Fox and Kevin Spacey.

Emily King


Emily King

Up Next

Related Posts